By default, Twitch will allow a user’s friends to view the channel they’re currently watching. However, users can hide their viewing activity from their friends if they’d like to keep this information private. Our guide will show you how to hide your viewing activity from within the Twitch mobile application.
Get more stuff like this
Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.
Thank you for subscribing.
Something went wrong.