I Clubhouse now automatically saves replays of conversations, which users can share outside of the Clubhouse application after a conversation has taken place. While the Replays feature is turned on for each new room by default, users can turn it off if they don’t want their next conversation to be saved. If users never want to…
Get more stuff like this
Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.
Thank you for subscribing.
Something went wrong.